INFO ABOUT GERMAN LANGUAGE CERTIFICATE

Information about the language certificate from Proaupairs24.com


If you have successfully completed a language level course at Proaupairs24.com, you may receive a German certificate. This certificate provides information about the language level achieved and confirms the language skills within the German language. A German course can be completed in six levels.

ACCORDING TO THE GeR GUIDELINES

These levels range from A1 to C2 and follow the guidelines of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages ​​(GeR). The guidelines of the GeR serve the international comparability of language tests and thus enable their international recognition as proof of qualification. Other popular German certificates from examination centers such as the Goethe-Institut, telc GmbH or TestDaF are also based on the GeR guidelines. Proaupairs24.com offers to reach the next language level, for example from level A2 to B1, with 96 teaching hours.

CERTIFICATE INCLUDED

With us you do not have to pay anything extra for the final certificate and receive the German certificate on request after this number of hours has been completed.
 

You will also receive a certified individual hourly record of the hours you have taken with the date and time and duration, etc.

VISA-STUDY-FJS-EDUCATION-CV

Obtaining a language certificate is always an interesting thing, because it can open doors directly or in the future, with employers, embassies for visa applications, etc., and it looks good on every CV anyway.


The teaching material comes from a German publisher renowned for language training.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 by ProAupairs24                                             Kontakt: DE-60486 Frankfurt                Hotline: +49 69 348 744 14          info@proaupairs24.com

INFOS ZUM DEUTSCH SPRACHZERTIFIKAT

Informationen zum Sprachzertifikat von Proaupairs24.com


Wenn man bei Proaupairs24.com einen Kurs auf einem Sprachlevel erfolgreich absolviert hat, erhält man zum Beispiel ein Deutsch-Zertifikat. Dieses Zertifikat gibt Auskunft über das erreichte Sprachniveau und bestätigt die sprachlichen Kompetenzen innerhalb der deutschen Sprache.  Ein Deutschkurs kann in sechs Niveaustufen absolviert werden.
 

nach GeR Richtlinien

Diese Niveaustufen reichen von A1 bis C2 und folgen den Richtlinien des Gemeinsamen europäischen Referenzrahmens für Sprachen (GeR). Die Richtlinien des GeR dienen der  internationalen Vergleichbarkeit von Sprachtests und ermöglichen somit ihre internationale Anerkennung als Qualifikationsnachweis. Auch andere beliebte Deutsch Zertifikate von Prüfungszentren wie dem Goethe-Institut, der telc GmbH oder von TestDaF richten sich nach den GeR-Richtlinien. Das  Erreichen des nächsten Sprachlevels, zum Beispiel vom Niveau A2 auf B1, wird bei Proaupairs24.com mit 96 belegten Unterrichtsstunden angesetzt..

ZERTIFIKAT INKLUSIVE

Bei uns müssen Sie für das Abschlusszertifikat nichts extra bezahlen und erhalten das Deutsch-Zertifikat auf Wunsch nachdem diese Anzahl an Stunden absolviert ist. 

Sie erhalten zudem einen beglaubigten Einzelsstundennachweis über Ihre teilgenommenen Stunden mit Datum und Uhrzeit und Dauer etc.  

 

VISA-STUDIUM-FJS-AUSBILDUNG-LEBENSLAUF

Ein Sprachzertifikat zu erhalten ist immer eine interessante Sache, denn es kann direkt oder in Zukunft Türen öffnen, bei Arbeitgebern, Botschaften für Visa Antragstellung etc. und es macht sich sowieso gut in jedem Lebenslauf.

Das Lehrmaterial stammt von einem für Sprachausbildung renommierten, deutschen Verlag.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 by ProAupairs24                                             Kontakt: DE-60486 Frankfurt                Hotline: +49 69 348 744 14          info@proaupairs24.com